Pesquisar este blog


Richard Strauss - Four last Songs & Death and Transfiguration

01. Fruhling (Spring)
02. September (September)
03. Beim Schlafengehen(Going To Sleep)
04. Im Abendrot (At Gloaming)
05. Death And Transfiguration Op. 24 (Tod Und Verklarung)

Lucia Popp, soprano
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Klaus Tennstedt

2 comentários:

  1. It's sad, but, it does not exist anymore...

  2. It's sad, but it does not exist anymore..